I'm a librarian at FVRL! I love reading ma...Read More

 Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

3 Lists

ReadingAdviser_Jessica

 Recent Activity

r
ReadingAdviser_Jessica created a list May 06 2021
If You Liked ...

Shadow and Bone

"If you just binged the Netflix show and can't get enough of the Grishaverse, here are a few recommendations for your next read!"
r
ReadingAdviser_Jessica liked a list May 06 2021
Genre Guide

It's All Greek To Me

"If you love Greek Mythology these works are either retellings of the classic myths or stories that use the classic characters in new ways. Some of the old stories can have some...questionable lessons--why not read a new take?"
r
ReadingAdviser_Jessica created a list May 06 2021
General Recommendations

New Releases I'm Loving - May 2021 - FVRL

"Buzzy 2021 YA and new adult books that I've loved so far. Will be updated as I get to more of the new releases that I'm excited for!"
r
ReadingAdviser_Jessica moved a title to their In progress shelf May 06 2021
Westworld Eighteen-year-old Nami Miyamoto is certain her life is just beginning. She has a great family, just graduated high school, and is on her way to a party where her entire class is waiting for her--including, most importantly, the boy she's...
r
ReadingAdviser_Jessica made a comment May 04 2021
"I absolutely adored this fantasy novel. Full of dangerous twists and turns, intricately plotted reveals, and characters that you can't help but fall for, it's perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas looking for their next YA fix." Permalink
[]
[]
To Top