Moment of Glory

Moment of Glory

The Year Underdogs Ruled Golf

Book - 2010
Average Rating:
Rate this:
"The year Tiger lost his swing and underdogs ruled the majors". In 2003, as Tiger Woods struggled, four unknown golfers would rise to become champions. Mike Weir took The Masters, the first Canadian to win a Major tournament. Feinstein examines how one moment of glory affected their careers in the following seasons. Author of four previous bestselling golf books, including "A Good walk spoiled".
Publisher: New York : Little, Brown, and Co., 2010.
ISBN: 9780316025317
Characteristics: 357 pages, [8] pages of plates :,color illustrations ;,25 cm.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at my library

To Top