M & M and the Halloween Monster

M & M and the Halloween Monster

Book - 1991
Rate this:
Professor Levi has developed an interrelated set of views, in the tradition of Peirce and Dewey, on epistemology and the philosophy of science and social science. His most important essays are assembled here, with an introduction setting out their main themes and connections.
Publisher: New York : Viking, 1991.
ISBN: 9780670830039
Characteristics: 42 pages :,illustrations ;,22 cm.
Additional Contributors: Hafner, Marylin


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at my library

To Top